Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Incoming Kindergarten Meet-Up
-
GFS Playground
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Art Smart Coordinator Meeting
-
The Porch at Christie's
GFS Back-to-School Party!
-
Sat, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1

In This Section:

Recent News

Unsplash Stock Photo

The district has developed a detailed plan for the 2021-22 school year regarding Health and Safety protocols. Details regarding this can be found  in the Return to School Plan and on the WPS COVID Dashboard.  We encourage all families to review this document for specific information about the 2021-2022 school year, however we have included some key points here.

Read More about Health & Safety Protocols for the 2021-2022 School Year

Upcoming Events