Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

In This Section:

Recent News

""

On Thursday, December 21, the GFS 4th and 5th-grade chorus and the 5th-grade orchestra under the direction of Mrs. Suzanne Propp and Ms. Ellen Hardy performed for the students and staff during school and in the evening for parents and families. Some of the songs performed were; River by Joni Mitchell, Down By the Riverside, Skater’s Waltz by Emile Waldteufel, and Nutcracker March by Tchaikovsky.

Read More about Holiday Concert

Upcoming Events