Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
SpecialEd Fall Coffee
-
Westport Library, 20 Jesup Rd, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Walkathon
-
Wed, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 8
All School Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 9
SpecialEd Community Fun Day
-
Saugatuck Elementary School, 170 Riverside Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
PTA EB Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts SPED SIP 'N CHAT
-
Westport Library, 20 Jesup Rd, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30