Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Thu, May 10
Staff Appreciation Lunch
-
Fri, May 11
Museum Night
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Mini Kindergarten Visit
-
Mini Kindergarten Visit
-
Thu, May 17
Mini Kindergarten Visit
-
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2