Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Kindergarten Playdate
-
GFS Playground
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Playdate
-
GFS Playground
Sat, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Playdate
-
GFS Playground
Sun, Aug 26
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1