Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
LMC Volunteer Coffee
-
Tue, Oct 2
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
GFS Run/Walk Club
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Coat & Costume Drive
-
Tue, Oct 9
Coat & Costume Drive
-
Wed, Oct 10
Coat & Costume Drive
-
Thu, Oct 11
Coat & Costume Drive
-
Fri, Oct 12
Coat & Costume Drive
-
GFS Run/Walk Club
-
Sat, Oct 13
Coat & Costume Drive
-
Sun, Oct 14
Coat & Costume Drive
-
Mon, Oct 15
Coat & Costume Drive
-
Tue, Oct 16
Coat & Costume Drive
-
Wed, Oct 17
Coat & Costume Drive
-
Thu, Oct 18
Coat & Costume Drive
-
Fri, Oct 19
Coat & Costume Drive
-
GFS Run/Walk Club
-
Sat, Oct 20
Coat & Costume Drive
-